top of page
  • Writer's pictureNOVA Cat Clinic

Live Questions and Answers

Dr Barron and Ellen will be going live with Facebook Live. You will be able to ask both of them questions. We will announce on Facebook when these events will happen.

Here are some questions people had for Dr Barron and Ellen: 1. Are there specific ingredients in cat food that we should watch for and avoid? 2. If we want to add a second cat to our household, how do we find a good match for our current household? 3. I have a question. My friend had a kitten. When I was with her the kitten had low energy and couldn’t stand up on its own. She told me the kitten was normally energetic. We took the kitten to the pet hospital where it passed away. My friend told me the kitten had a recent vet visit before and was told the kitten was perfectly healthy. What could have caused the kitten to decline so quickly? 4. What kinds of toys/ treats/ foods that can help with my cats’ dental care? We have an archived copy of the first session. We hope you will be able to join us. We welcome any suggestions.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page